

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila

PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY RESOLUTION NO. 12

Series of 2017

For consideration of the Board are the following applications for registration without examination as Medical Laboratory Technicians, pursuant to Section 21(3) of Republic Act No. 5527, Known as the "Philippine Medical Technology Act of 1969", as amended.

<u>NAME</u>	DATE OF EXAM	GEN. RATING
1. ABELANES, Roxanne Castro	Feb., 2017	71.80%
2. ADVINCULA, Jane Lou Perez	Feb., 2017	73.20%
CUEVAS, Khatrina Talavera	Aug., 2016	73.60%
4. HAPAN, Christelle Charm Villanueva	Feb., 2017	70.80%
5. LARCENA, Omar Julius Soriano	Feb., 2017	71.10%
LAVADIA, Katreen Sion	Feb., 2017	73.50%
NAGSUBAN, Danica Eve Catolico	Feb., 2017	73.70%
PALEC, Kitzi Ferrando	Feb., 2017	73.20%
PANGGAGA, Khadapi Macaraya	Feb., 2017	71.30%
10. PANIS, Hazel Piñera	Feb., 2017	73.70%
11. PINUELA, Janice Icaranom	Feb., 2017	71.80%
12. VILLANUEVA, Kristine Joi Andrada	Feb., 2017	73.10%

Upon evaluation of the documents submitted in support of their respective applications, the Board finds that the abovenamed applicants have met all the legal qualifications and conditions prescribed under applicable laws, rules and regulations.

NOW THEREFORE, the Board **RESOLVES**, as it hereby **RESOLVED**, to allow their registration as Medical Laboratory Technicians. Upon approval hereof by the Commission, let their respective Certificates of Registration and Professional Identification Cards be issued, after they shall have registered and taken their oath as professionals.

Done in the City of Manila, this __7th__day of ____July _____, 2017.

MARIETTA C. BACCAY

Chairman

MARIAN M. TANTINGCO Member

MARILYN ROBLES-ATIENZA

Member

ATTESTED:

LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA

Officer-In-Charge

Office of the Secretary to the Professional Regulatory Boards

Board of Medical Technology Res. No. <u>12</u> Page 2

(ABELANES, Roxanne C. - VILLANUEVA, Kristine Joi A.)

APPROVED BY:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.

Chairman

nhuall
ANGELINE T. CHUA CHIACO

Commissioner

OLANDA D. REYES

Commissioner

O-CH/O-COMMI/O-COMMII/PRB-MT/D-SRB/D-APPLIC. TSP/ATCC/YDR/MCB/MMT/MRA/LTB/AGA/mvm mlt2017-6